BHCS Chair Yoga

Description

An alternative to conventional exercise. You will burn calories, increase strength, flexibility & energy. Arthritic exercises will be incorporated in each class.

Tuesday 5/31/2022
12:45 PM - 1:45 PM
$4
Thursday 6/2/2022
12:45 PM - 1:45 PM
$4
Tuesday 6/7/2022
12:45 PM - 1:45 PM
$4
Thursday 6/9/2022
12:45 PM - 1:45 PM
$4
Tuesday 6/14/2022
12:45 PM - 1:45 PM
$4
Thursday 6/16/2022
12:45 PM - 1:45 PM
$4
Tuesday 6/21/2022
12:45 PM - 1:45 PM
$4
Thursday 6/23/2022
12:45 PM - 1:45 PM
$4
Tuesday 6/28/2022
12:45 PM - 1:45 PM
$4
Thursday 6/30/2022
12:45 PM - 1:45 PM
$4
Tuesday 7/5/2022
12:45 PM - 1:45 PM
$4
Thursday 7/7/2022
12:45 PM - 1:45 PM
$4
Tuesday 7/12/2022
12:45 PM - 1:45 PM
$4
Thursday 7/14/2022
12:45 PM - 1:45 PM
$4
Tuesday 7/19/2022
12:45 PM - 1:45 PM
$4

LOCATION

Medical Office Complex Bldg.
Conference room A/B
3100 Coral Hills Drive
Coral Springs, FL 33065

CONTACT INFORMATION

Kathleen Byrne
954-344-3344
Kbyrne@browardhealth.org