BHCS Special Fitness

Description

Fitness for Adults with special needs that cannot follow traditional fitness

Thursday 5/19/2022
5:00 PM - 5:45 PM
$5
Thursday 5/26/2022
5:00 PM - 5:45 PM
$5
Thursday 6/2/2022
5:00 PM - 5:45 PM
$5
Thursday 6/9/2022
5:00 PM - 5:45 PM
$5
Thursday 6/16/2022
5:00 PM - 5:45 PM
$5
Thursday 6/23/2022
5:00 PM - 5:45 PM
$5
Thursday 6/30/2022
5:00 PM - 5:45 PM
$5
Thursday 7/7/2022
5:00 PM - 5:45 PM
$5
Thursday 7/14/2022
5:00 PM - 5:45 PM
$5
Thursday 7/21/2022
5:00 PM - 5:45 PM
$5
Thursday 7/28/2022
5:00 PM - 5:45 PM
$5
Thursday 8/4/2022
5:00 PM - 5:45 PM
$5
Thursday 8/11/2022
5:00 PM - 5:45 PM
$5
Thursday 8/18/2022
5:00 PM - 5:45 PM
$5
Thursday 8/25/2022
5:00 PM - 5:45 PM
$5

LOCATION

Family Fun Center
Medical Office Complex Bldg.
Conference room A/B
3100 Coral Hills Drive
Coral Springs, FL 33065

CONTACT INFORMATION

Kathleen Byrne
954-344-3344
kbyrne@browardhealth.org