BHMC Cardio Mix

Description

Easy to follow cardio

Time
12:00 PM - 12:30 PM

Fee
$8

 

Select dates below:

Select
Date
Tuesday 5/24/2022
Remaining Seats
11
Select
Date
Thursday 5/26/2022
Remaining Seats
11
Select
Date
Tuesday 5/31/2022
Remaining Seats
11
Select
Date
Thursday 6/2/2022
Remaining Seats
11
Select
Date
Tuesday 6/7/2022
Remaining Seats
11
Select
Date
Thursday 6/9/2022
Remaining Seats
11
Select
Date
Tuesday 6/14/2022
Remaining Seats
11
Select
Date
Thursday 6/16/2022
Remaining Seats
11
Select
Date
Tuesday 6/21/2022
Remaining Seats
11
Select
Date
Thursday 6/23/2022
Remaining Seats
11
Select
Date
Tuesday 6/28/2022
Remaining Seats
11
Select
Date
Thursday 6/30/2022
Remaining Seats
11
Select
Date
Tuesday 7/5/2022
Remaining Seats
11
Select
Date
Thursday 7/7/2022
Remaining Seats
11
Select
Date
Tuesday 7/12/2022
Remaining Seats
11

Registration

LOCATION

Wellness Center 8th Floor Physician Office Building
Broward Health Medical Center
1600 S. Andrews Avenue
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33316

CONTACT INFORMATION

Cara Boyarin
954-355-5521
wellnesscenter@browardhealth.org