Parkinson’s Comprehensive Program ( PD360)

Description

PD 360 Program is a free program designed to increase balance, build muscle and improve fitness level. The Program is supported by a community grant from the Parkinson's Foundation.

Time
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM

Fee
$0

 

Select dates below:

Select
Date
Thursday 5/26/2022
Remaining Seats
20
Select
Date
Thursday 6/2/2022
Remaining Seats
20
Select
Date
Thursday 6/9/2022
Remaining Seats
20
Select
Date
Thursday 6/16/2022
Remaining Seats
20
Select
Date
Thursday 6/23/2022
Remaining Seats
20
Select
Date
Thursday 6/30/2022
Remaining Seats
20
Select
Date
Thursday 7/7/2022
Remaining Seats
20
Select
Date
Thursday 7/14/2022
Remaining Seats
20
Select
Date
Thursday 7/21/2022
Remaining Seats
20
Select
Date
Thursday 7/28/2022
Remaining Seats
20
Select
Date
Thursday 8/4/2022
Remaining Seats
20
Select
Date
Thursday 8/11/2022
Remaining Seats
20
Select
Date
Thursday 8/18/2022
Remaining Seats
20
Select
Date
Thursday 8/25/2022
Remaining Seats
20
Select
Date
Thursday 9/1/2022
Remaining Seats
20

Registration

LOCATION

Wellness Center
Broward Health Medical Center
1600 S. Andrews Avenue
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33316

CONTACT INFORMATION

Cara Boyarin
(954)712-6878
cboyarin@browardhealth.org