Living Healthy Workshop Series

Description

Join us for this interactive 6-week program discussing a different topic regarding living a longer, healthier life. Dinner to be provided. You will learn to: • Handle difficult emotions • Exercise safe and easily • Eat well • Solve problems • Communication Tips • Use relaxation techniques • Use medications correctly

Time
5:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Fee
$0

 

Select dates below:

Select
Date
Wednesday 5/25/2022
Remaining Seats
15
Select
Date
Wednesday 6/1/2022
Remaining Seats
15
Select
Date
Wednesday 6/8/2022
Remaining Seats
15
Select
Date
Wednesday 6/15/2022
Remaining Seats
15
Select
Date
Wednesday 6/22/2022
Remaining Seats
15
Select
Date
Wednesday 6/29/2022
Remaining Seats
15
Select
Date
Wednesday 7/6/2022
Remaining Seats
15
Select
Date
Wednesday 7/13/2022
Remaining Seats
15
Select
Date
Wednesday 7/20/2022
Remaining Seats
15
Select
Date
Wednesday 7/27/2022
Remaining Seats
15
Select
Date
Wednesday 8/3/2022
Remaining Seats
15
Select
Date
Wednesday 8/10/2022
Remaining Seats
15
Select
Date
Wednesday 8/17/2022
Remaining Seats
15
Select
Date
Wednesday 8/24/2022
Remaining Seats
15
Select
Date
Wednesday 8/31/2022
Remaining Seats
15

Registration

LOCATION

BHIP - Private Dining Room
Broward Health Imperial Point
6401 N. Federal Highway
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33308

CONTACT INFORMATION

Broward Health Call Center
(954) 759-7400
bhcallcenter@browardhealth.org