BHCS Prenatal Virtual Yoga class every Wednesday

Description

Broward Health Coral Springs offers virtual prenatal yoga classes to help relieve the common discomforts associated with pregnancy. Improve breathing, posture and flexibility, while decreasing stress, swelling and tension. Practice traditional yoga poses with conscious breathing. Build concentration and bond with baby. This class is suitable for all levels. Please consult with your doctor prior to starting exercise. We will send you the Microsoft Teams link for joining the class the day before or morning of the event.

Time
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

Fee
$0

 

Select dates below:

Select
Date
Wednesday 5/25/2022
Remaining Seats
10
Select
Date
Wednesday 6/1/2022
Remaining Seats
13
Select
Date
Wednesday 6/8/2022
Remaining Seats
16
Select
Date
Wednesday 6/15/2022
Remaining Seats
17
Select
Date
Wednesday 6/22/2022
Remaining Seats
17
Select
Date
Wednesday 6/29/2022
Remaining Seats
17
Select
Date
Wednesday 7/6/2022
Remaining Seats
18
Select
Date
Wednesday 7/13/2022
Remaining Seats
18
Select
Date
Wednesday 7/20/2022
Remaining Seats
18
Select
Date
Wednesday 7/27/2022
Remaining Seats
18
Select
Date
Wednesday 8/3/2022
Remaining Seats
18
Select
Date
Wednesday 8/10/2022
Remaining Seats
18
Select
Date
Wednesday 8/17/2022
Remaining Seats
18
Select
Date
Wednesday 8/24/2022
Remaining Seats
18
Select
Date
Wednesday 8/31/2022
Remaining Seats
18

Registration

LOCATION

Virtual

CONTACT INFORMATION

Barbara Bolinsky
954-344-2229(BABY)
bbolinsky@browardhealth.org