BHCS Prenatal Virtual Yoga class Fridays

Description

Broward Health Coral Springs offers prenatal yoga classes to help relieve the common discomforts associated with pregnancy. Improve breathing, posture and flexibility, while decreasing stress, swelling and tension. Practice traditional yoga poses with conscious breathing. Build concentration and bond with baby. This class is suitable for all levels. A physicians consent is required to participate. We will send you the Microsoft Teams link for joining the class the day before or morning of the event. .

Time
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Fee
$0

 

Select dates below:

Select
Date
Friday 6/3/2022
Remaining Seats
14
Select
Date
Friday 6/10/2022
Remaining Seats
16
Select
Date
Friday 6/17/2022
Remaining Seats
16
Select
Date
Friday 6/24/2022
Remaining Seats
16
Select
Date
Friday 7/1/2022
Remaining Seats
17
Select
Date
Friday 7/8/2022
Remaining Seats
17
Select
Date
Friday 7/15/2022
Remaining Seats
17
Select
Date
Friday 7/22/2022
Remaining Seats
17
Select
Date
Friday 7/29/2022
Remaining Seats
18
Select
Date
Friday 8/5/2022
Remaining Seats
18
Select
Date
Friday 8/12/2022
Remaining Seats
18
Select
Date
Friday 8/19/2022
Remaining Seats
18
Select
Date
Friday 8/26/2022
Remaining Seats
18
Select
Date
Friday 9/2/2022
Remaining Seats
18
Select
Date
Friday 9/9/2022
Remaining Seats
18

Registration

LOCATION

Virtual Event
This class is on-line

CONTACT INFORMATION

Barbara Bolinsky
954-344-2229(BABY)
bbolinsky@browardhealth.org